What does it mean to delete an ad box?
When you delete an ad box, all existing bids on the ad box are cancelled, and the ad box itself is removed. This action cannot be undone.
You should delete an ad box when you'd like to remove advertising from your site, or if you are consolidating your ad boxes into one.
From here, you may want to:
You are here: About Project Wonderful → Publishing with Project Wonderful → Deleting your ad box: