Can I ban other members?
Yes! To ban another member, simply log in, visit their profile page and click on the big red "ban" button there. This button is only available when you're logged in. You can visit a member's profile page by clicking on their member icon, displayed next to any message, bid, or ad box they're associated with.
Banning someone basically makes them "go away". When you ban a member, none of your campaigns will bid on their ad boxes, and all of their bids on your ad boxes will be rejected automatically.
You can manage your relationships by visiting your "My profile" page and clicking on the "My relationships" link, which brings you here:
You may also be interested in our Can I friend other members? article.
From here, you may want to:
You are here: About Project Wonderful → Your account → Interacting with other members: